You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITSHARES (BTS) Update: Can Bitshares Reach $0.10 Short Term and Sustain it? Check out this Analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@haijin...my fullest of thanks for turning me onto this one.

I started buying at $.05 and been adding a bit here and there ever since. I only have about 15,000 shares at the moment after adding more today but I feel very confident in your analysis.

I like the $.70 and then onto $.340.....

Hell even if your long term is 1/4 right, it is still a major home run.

Patience is key in this arena as I am learning. It will move just maybe not right now.

Sort:  

This is a buy and never sell coin!

Really? That is surprising coming from a trader like you.

You dont think that it smart to dump some after a 5 wave up and then try to buy after the three down....

Or is this one you dont risk it...just buy the dips?

He means you can go in and out if you're a master and to take some profits, but at least 50% hold long long term after a huge run up. In this video he goes into great detail about BTS. I have watched it more than once through. It's very enjoyable.

You got that right, PATIENCE! I'm gonna venture to guess you learned that by trading off coins RIGHT BEFORE they took off into the stratosphere? Same here, patience is not just a virtue, it is a MUST in this arena. if you don't have it already, learn it. Once you have patience down, then you can keep that hairpin trigger cocked and loaded to buy and sell like a champ!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44