You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living, Breathing, & Betting on Bitcoin - MSM coverage for American millenials

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree.....

I am looking to get another 3 years out of my car. By that time, the price of batteries will have dropped a great deal further with extended range plus there will be more autonomous features.

LOL be careful of solar...FPL is strongly against it. We are the Sunshine State and we are in the bottom 1/3 in solar placements...go figure.

Sort:  

Yeah, let them come and try to remove my panels...

LOL Settle down Charlton.....

It actually isnt the removal..it is hooking into the grid.....they are preventing people from doing that....

FPL is a bunch of slimballs...like most corporate scumsuckers.

I wont be connecting them to the grid, just charge the car with it but it would be great to just completely unplug from the grid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64