Sort:  

@tamim POLO has been doing this for a while now. They also wont update the Steem wallet.. I just do not trust them anymore.. A lot of us Witness's now pull the price from Bittrex

my only concern is that there are about 25M STEEM on poloniex. isn't that a cause for concern?

Absolutely! 100% a HUGE concern.. I have sent them numerous emails asking about it, I also know a few other witness's that have been engaged with POLO trying to them to get this fixed.. I really hope they get this fixed ASAP... I will let you know of I hear anything back from them

Also, I notice you have a few witness votes left..I would love to chat with you in steemit chat maybe about getting your witness vote.

yeah keep me posted. what is the response from poloniex so far? is it in their hands?

do you think we need a hf20 to fix the issues on poloniex?

you got my vote.

So far , there has been 0 response which is aggravating.. I am also tagging them on twitter so other's can see whats happening.

the latest upgrade we all made to 19.2 is great and makes it very easy for exchanges to upgrade their wallets. So they have no excuse not to fix the wallet ASAP..

I will keep you posted, and as soon as I hear something ,I will send you message to let you know..

Thanks so much for your witness vote! that is very much appreciated!

thank you. :)

Hey Tamim, je t'ai mentionné dans mon dernier post. Je voulais te remercier pour tout le support que tu m'as donné jusqu'à maintenat. :)

thanks for up vote, please some post we are up vote and comment, please please some up vote and comment you bro... thanks... thanks... thanks... thanks... thanks... thanks... thanks... thanks... thanks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71