The 20 rules of money Rule #2

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yesterday i have posted Rule #1 if you didn't read that then go to this link read : https://steemit.com/steem/@tahaismail/the-20-rules-to-became-rich

Let's Continue :

Rule-2.jpg

Rule #2 : (Don't be the hater of money) If you hate money you will never get money because money doesn't like haters. So if you are a hater,and you constantly say things like well,money doesn't grow on trees. Money is this and rich people are that ... you are right. Money says you are right.I am not turned on by you.

couple-on-date-first-date_jkrgo6.jpg

It's almost as if going on a date with an attractive girl and telling girl that i don't like attractive girls who don't know about philosophy and whole day they care about their looks and doing makeup and working out going to gym and the girl like dude, I put makeup on,i workout every day to stay in shape but i also like other things in my life but you know what ? you are right . You are not attracted to me; i don't like you. She goes and finds another guy that says ; I like a girl that takes care of her body.I like's a girl that takes care of her skin.

24382136-Beautiful-group-of-women-practicing-the-side-plank-yoga-pose-during-a-class-in-a-gym-Stock-Photo.jpg

I like a girl that does makeup. She's attracted to that guy. So keep that part don't be the hater of money if you hate it it will and find some other person who respect it .

This is the rule #2 , i will share rule #3 tomorrow . If you like my this post then follow me and up vote i will keep posting these informative posts . Thanks

DQmZLBCsLuXuWLcpzUUdaHZyBy9jyHQHtuP5722u9jiVntu.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65