Crypto Currency Day Trading Tool

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

When I first started trading Crypto Currency, I spent so much time converting numbers that I was losing profits. I made this user-friendly Excel tool, and I want to share it with all of you! I have recently modified it so you can track trades and profits.

Trading Tool Snip.PNG

I will not charge for my products, but I do ask if you like them, feel free to donate. When people donate, it is greatly appreciated, and I will continue developing helpful tools.

You can find the Crypto Day trading tool on my google drive here:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B8jh9ZVMPS0oWlZoSE42eGprbXc

I also made this tutorial on YouTube if you ever need help using it.

Thank you so much for your support and remember to trade smart!

BitMojiPro

"MAKE YOUR MONEY WORK FOR YOU"

Sort:  

Great post,

Upvoted and followed. Check my page out and follow if you like what you see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49