Haejin-ites create bull market break outs upon recommendation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@Haejin now has enough followers to manipulate the market.

Upon recommendation thousands must flood the market to buy the listed coin and make the price jump becoming a self fulfilling prophecy.

Now I am not saying that he isn't recommending baised upon his own analysis and that the tipping point was very close but this is clear power and we shouldn't be foolish to not think that he has self interest in these recommendation. If I told you all to buy a share and new you all would and drive the price up I would have my position invested already and a sell order waiting to be hit by the rush.

A one man pump and dump. Subtle and clever.

Just so you all know, I bought bitshares upon his recommendation and made a tidy profit. But I noticed the 13 minutes since his post and the 12 minutes since bitshares rallied.

You are giving him the power. His words may be insightful but without the readers acting they're meaningless.

pic3.png

pic1.png

pic4.png

pic2.png

Sort:  

Follow him haha

I do. hahah. But that is frightening. He wields the buying power of his followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39