You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Short Term Target $0.52

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Is $0.52 in Your oppinion end of wave 1 and correction to roughly $0.18 will start from there? Just want to know. I won't ladder out. I presented my "wave riding" skills 2 days ago when I laddered out of XVG :DDD But as You said, I'm determined to learn from this BIG mistake.

Sort:  

These are probably the little waves, that could be part of a big wave, in Haejin tutorials you learn that they are like Russian dolls. Haejins future prediction is much more than 0,52. Just go back to previous BTS posts. So hold on to your BTS. Still, all of it is your own decision.

Oh believe me, I know all haejins BTS posts and videos almost by heart. I'm asking because on long term chart haejin created a few days ago, vicinity of $0.50 was head of big wave 1 we're in now.

I mean this post: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/bitshares-bts-long-term-forecast-usd342

This post in the link was to show the far future in was presented for that reason on a logarithmic scale. The price is then exponentially smaller and bigger, and therefore the time path is also different. It’s for demonstration only to where the price might even go, not how low it might go For that reason, I wouldn’t get hung up on the 0,18 cents. And just hold on for the ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54