Sort:  

This is my target for bitcoin pitstop

  1. 20k usd

  2. 40k usd

  3. 60k usd

  4. 80k usd

  5. 100k usd

Just wait and see.. Dont know can achive or not.

The only one big messy to dumb btc price is when satoshi come and sell his bitcoin with lowest price..

But if time had come, maybe bitcoin price will dumb massly.. then other big player and all big banks will take it and start to manipulate price again.. then we will see the price will fly insanely...

Just my concern only.. hehehhee.. 😉😉😉😉

The consept is simple...

Low supply
High demand
Fly to da moon..

20k usd i think it can be.. and o agree with @sydesjokes that price will go to 50k usd. But for 100k usd, erm.. need to analysis back..

And in my view, 50k is the big resistant or ceiling limit

Nothing imposible with bitcoin.. anything can happen either fly to da moon or dump to da sea..

Great works, I wish you success

My first target price is 20k usd.. will see you at there soon..

So what should be done? Should people stop buying bitcoin or start buying it now? It takes a real believer to buy bitcoin. What if it start falling?

The key message I got from the video is to have a diverse investment portfolio not have all money in Bitcoin. Even Mike Maloney said he is sticking with Bitcoin but withdrawing some of his Bitcoin profits to buy gold and silver. I am still investing in Bitcoin because I believe the price will go to $50K and higher but it won't be my only investment in the long run. The nature of Bitcoin is the price rises and falls but the trend is still up.

I just target to sell my bitcoin when its come to price 20k usd/btc.. long time hold.. start buying it from the price at 500usd/btc.. want sell it quaters by quaters soon..

That is what I also resolute to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86