Come and mine Bitcoin with me daily - Part 2

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Mine Bitcoin with me

Clarification about my Bitcoin mining syndicate

  1. Each share is €50 and people can have as many as they want.

  2. Each share is a % of the Bitcoin mined so if there are 100 shares taken then each is 1%. If a person has 5 shares then they get 5% of the Bitcoins mined.

  3. As more people join the syndicate the share % goes down but this is offset by the rising price of Bitcoin and I am adding more pools all the time so that the syndicate mines more Bitcoins that is shared between the members. I plan to double the size of my mining pools in the next 12 months. That is why I am selling the €50 shares to fund the expansion.

  4. The shares mine indefinitely as bitcoins are reinvested in new pool capacity and I will be buying more pools as well over time.

  5. Every one gets their own web stats page where they see the shares they own, what % of the pool they have, what they have mined and the Payout History. So there is full transparency.

  6. People ask me if they can mine enough Bitcoin this way. I like to use the example of an Aussie member who bought 4 shares in Jan 2016 at $25 each and I have paid him out 0.24902781 BTC which at today's price is $1419 and I am still paying out to him.

If you would like to join me with mining contact me on Facebook Messenger or Telegram


Advertisement:
Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet
Sort:  

Great way to become involved and start learning about bitcoin.

Wow... Nice info. Thanks @sydesjokes

A opportunity for serious crypto currency investor. Good luck

@sydesjokes, can someone invest bitcoin into this group? Not from EU. Thanks.

Yes, he will take Bitcoin and you could probably talk him into taking most any cryptocurrency, but message him to find out for sure. Here is the link to part one of this article. https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sydesjokes/come-and-mine-bitcoin-with-me-daily

I would be interested in getting more info on this. Can you point me in a direction to where you have more info?

I agree with Ms. Joan @joanstewart this is a great opportunity to get involved with Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency. Plus, @sydesjokes is trustworthy and has integrity. You find that people that have made money in Cryptocurrency like to share the wealth, well most of the one's I know do and Colin Sydes is one of them. Don't forget to check out @steemthat and @steemthatshare the bot that is all That and more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54