Lost 2.3 Bitcoin On the hard drive -I finally resigned #Bad experience

in #bitcoin7 years ago
![kenangan cripto.jpg]()



 Until now I have not been able to find a way to restore my hardisk as before,
Various ways I've done, from using PC3000, Victoria, Mhdd, already a lot of software and hardware
To  repair the HDD ... total Bitcoin on the hard disk 2.3BTC results mine 2  years, only with sudden power outages ... his hard drive directly error  and click click click click voice like that
This is so bad experience for me ... I just resigned ,, and I save my hardisk as a memory 

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that ☹️

No matter what, disaster can happen anytime

ay, but at least it cheers people up xD LOL

thank you for cheer me ....
friend

you´re welcome and you see, its not that bad :D
shit happens, life goes on and it is mostly beautiful ;)

Thank you for cheering me up... sobat :)

Not good and sorry to hear.
You might want to consider one of the reputable HDD restoral services.
If not, consider removing the disk from the drive and installing it into another drive of the same make and model to see if you gain better results.

Sorry my friend probably not because of his hard drive, I am also admirer of hard drive restore service, their reputation is very good, I've tried various ways, but the result is nil, this I say as disaster, and my carelessness, why at that time I do not be patient, The only electric factor in my area goes out is not informed first, and by that time my UPS is damaged ...
sorry friend

http://www.datarecoveryguy.com has a great reputation for recovering data from malfunctioning drives.
They only charge if you get your files back, in your case, bitcoins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59