Sort:  

Electroneum is a very good coin with a lot of potential. I like the fact that the developers built it with the mobile user in view. Apparently, a larger percentage of people on the internet are on mobile. It was very smart of them to target this market

very true my friend, ETN has great future

I agree with you @Johnesan once they get the mobile miner up and running and listed on more exchanges you're going to see an explosion in price. Both of which are set for next month!!!

yes, ETN price will be rocket to the MOON. the next BIG one like ripple

Definitely an interesting crypto!
I’m gonna pick some up!

glad you like it, I got in ICO, now already 20x my investment

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @swssmarketing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72