You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Total = 3,380,582 bitcoins. Zombie Bitcoin Wallets with a balance of 25bt or more.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just wrote a post with a similar title to yours. I had not read your post before.
https://steemit.com/zombie/@swissclive/the-rise-of-the-zombie-bitcoins
I'm a newbie, and found your post in the same category as mine - "zombie". I don't know how to change the category.

Sort:  

@swissclive the category is decided based on the first tag out of the five you have added. I think once you post after that the category cannot be changed.

You are right. I tried re-arranging the tags so that "zombie" is not the first tag, but it stayed in the "zombie" category.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56