You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin & Crypto Markets Dive Bomb | GREAT Opportunity!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey cryptovestor, thanks for the video. You are one of the main sources for me to stay cool during this dip, well actually be sensible and excited about this. I "invested" for the first time mid December, so right during that massive influx. Needless to say I am a total newbie. I just put in some more into BTC as well as ETH since prices went below 10k. Just to clarify: I'm 24 years old and had a bit of gambling money on the side, that I can afford to lose.

I just entered all of my trades into CoinTracking (oh god, what a tedious process). In EUR my total unrealized/realized gains and losses are 12.75% down. In BTC however, it shows a solid 18.95% positive change. If I understood you right, BTC should be the benchmark in order to judge my own investments.. I own 16 coins, rather diversified. I do not attempt to daytrade. I really try to do my own research and avoid FOMO where I can. Could you tell me if I'm on the right track here? Keep up with the good stuff, you're the voice of reason here. ;) Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37