You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking!Elites Push To Making Holding Cash Or Bitcoin Illegal!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you for shedding light on the truth. As I mentioned in my post; cryptocurrencies, Steemit in particular, have established institutions sweating. It has come to my attention that several waves of concerted action against free will currencies are in the works. These currencies are better for everybody! All of us need to stand strong regardless of what the establishment may cook up. They can't stop people from using a mutually beneficial source of trade and still claim it's a free world, hypocrites!

Sort:  

...we've got to fight for our right ...to crypto currencies
lol

I remember seeing your post and I have a question.Are there any other forms of money and activism that has the Elites sweating?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66