How to make money Online - BCC Investing ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

 What is BiTconnect - BCC ?

A self regulated Financial system

BitConnect is an open source all in one bitcoin and crypto community platform designed to provide multiple investment opportunities with cryptocurrency education  where it is entirely possible to find the independence we all desire,  in a community of like-minded, freedom loving individuals who, like you,  are seeking the possibility of income stability in a very unstable  world. 

How to make money from BitConnect ?

To make money from BitConnect you will need at least $100 to start and invest. The must is to reinvest every day after you get the interest return, so you can reinvest that amount and be making more and more money so your Daily $ will be increasing higher by day. You can simply do a Daily Reinvest of at least %50 of the return that you received on your BitConnect account.

This is how looks the interest % depending on the amount you invest.


How to Cashout BitConnect?

To withdraw BitConnect it just takes few minutes as you need to exchange the BCC to BTC on the BitConnect exchange and then simply withdraw it to your Bitcoin wallet.

The BitConnect Coin and Community has also been growing fast and the price have rise up High and Surely will rise even more. There is only about 9 Million Coins in Cirulation and Total supply is 28 Millions BCC if we do the math It Could rise even to $1000 at only would be about $9 Billion Market Cap. But will see , it's only my thoughts on this.

Join BitConnect if you haven't already did it, it's great investment.

Please Resteem and Upvote <3

@sweetiebo

Steemit <3

Sort:  

Bitcoin, if I read an article about bitcoin, in my mind is always born thinking like this "Can I earn income from Bitcoin?" But how, from where and when ???. Often I read an article about bitcoin but I do not know how to get it, even I myself once shared an article about bitcoin which I myself have not been able to adjust to the bitcoin. At a glance about bitcoin I know that bitcoin is a new payment system and money is completely digital and can be termed like cash in the internet world. And who knows who invented or created bitcoin itself, this is my inner question, and concentrate for a moment my thinking time and time again who is controlling this bitcoin ??? And how does the bitcoin work, whether from a computer or hp application? And is this bitcoin a lot of people use as payment of goods or services ?. I continue to explore the meaning of this bitcoin, somehow I continue to try to plunge into this bitcoin world. Your article adds my new insights on how I get the bitcoin and thank you.

I feel very happy to upvote and follow you. Please help me upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69