Suzie Sayz it with Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

With countries finally responding to the fact that the "old monetary system" is no longer working and that change is inevitable, I listened to this interview with a smile. For the past 18 months I have been looked at as if I was TOTALLY mad. "What on earth are you talking about Suzie? Bit WHAT?" "Are you mad?!" "It's a SCAM - stay away!!" Even my family have tried to "talk sense into me!"

Needless to say, that as the entrepreneur in the family, I did NOT listen to them. I took a chance with a small amount of cash I had and I decided to throw it into a Bitcoin Mining Contract. And when it started producing a little extra cash per month, I told a few friends. It is amazing and very special that a day does not go by, that one of those sceptics does not contact me. I put it only down to awareness and exposure. Our old "banking systems" no longer serve us. Money has evolved and will continue to do so over the next few years. The question is "Are YOU ready to start taking notice and learning and adapting now?"

South Africa is upping its game now, and because that is where I am from, I found this clip truly ground breaking news.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91