Introduce Myself - Hi Suzie here from South Africa

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am so excited to be joining this community of people from all around the world. My name Suzie and I live in the beautiful city of Cape Town - the southern tip of Africa. I wear many caps but my proudest is being a mum to two teenagers. They are my WHY in life - WHY I dream big, WHY I love big and WHY I breathe.20170705_122411.jpg
I am not only a mother, a business woman and a Spiritual coach - yes I believe in Angels. There are various topics that I hope to share with you on this journey from Business to Spiritual and to sharing my new "modelling career" at the tender age of 40 "something". IMG_6918.JPG
I love to travel and am very fortunate to be able to travel to the USA every year amongst numerous local places. I can't wait to share a little part of Africa with you. Thank you for allowing me to share my journey with you all.20170129_082711.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome Suzie! Enjoy and have fun:-)

Thank you so much! Looking forward to the "Steemit" ride.

Seeing always great pictures and videos about Cape Town! That's awsome to see you here and can't wait for your posts! Yes, we believe in Angels too! Followed you :) We do travel vlogs on YouTube and would like to make some connections on Steemit! Please follow us back so we can be friends :) Looking forward for your posts

Thank you so much. Yes will definitely follow you. Still trying to figure this out but will get it right in time. Have a wonderful evening.

Welcome from Port Elizabeth :-) Hope you enjoy your journey on steemit

Thank you so much. All new but I will figure it out in time. Heading to your part of the world in next few days. Love PE!

great stuff. hope you have an enjoyable stay in PE

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you ! :-)

Welcome! never been to Cape Twon but its on my list for a long time now.
will keep an eye out.
I blog about travelling myself, travelled for over 4 years, and miss it again
enjoy the platform and goodluck

Hi there - I hope one day that you get here. It is a very special place indeed.

Thanks, one day I will make it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68547.43
ETH 2527.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53