Sort:  

I just started shit my self so I am trying to preper for worst info about GM thats why in the meantime I am doing this to cover some my investments in GM just in case :)

https://wcex.co/?ref=ZnXW2

I hope not.. a lot of people invested there

I have minimal investments there, but it's not looking good. They're not very responsive.

yes.. I don't think it worths mining with them anyway...

Who do you use? Or do you mine at all

I don't mine, but after seeing so many bad reviews definately it s not worthing...

Check their account on twitter. They had a security issue and someone managed to break their system. They're restoring services right now, mining was not paused and payments will be delivered soon. I'm still waiting, but a friend of me received his mined ether for 22nd juli today.

Update: Link to their blog http://blog.genesis-mining.com/genesis-mining-service-update

It's been 8 days, so I'm willing to forgive, but this is a real bad look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42