Sort:  

I have been getting daily returns. Seems legit. We shall see when it comes to releasing my original investment.

Thing about it, is even if you don't get your original investment back, you've still made a huge profit.

How is that even possible? If you dont get your original investment back youve lost money.....?

You'll make your money back half way through your investment. Everything after that is profit.

So then you get your original investment back.....you said "if you dont get your original investment back, youve still made a huge profit"

I mean, the principle investment/deposit. If you don't get it back, you'll still make more than that in interest before the term is over.

I've been getting daily returns. And when I get my initial back which will happen very soon here, there will then be ZERO risk to keep going. I'll just keep bankrolling with their money from that point on. If they go down, I loose their money, and if they don't, well...

I see that as the only potential problem, the initial investment being returned. Even then, you still make all your money back and much more. Seems very solid right now. Only technical problems with the server etc I see as problems. Everything else seems to be running automated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46