I just finished embroidering my Bitcoin address Qr code and It Scans!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey,
Just finished my BTC qr and I'm very happy with the results, so I decided to make it my first post on Steemit! I've been a huge fan of steemit for a while now, I'm glad I have something to finally contribute. It scans and receives bitcoin, I'm stoked! Working on my LTC address tonight.

Screen Shot 2017-10-29 at 2.56.13 PM.pngScreen Shot 2017-10-29 at 2.56.25 PM.png
-1.jpg

I posted this earlier today on reddit and got such a huge response that my girlfriend and I decided to open an etsy,
https://www.etsy.com/people/CrossStichedCodes
buy one there if you want one.

have a great day :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @survivalofthefit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54