Sort:  

I don't trust the group behind SegWit, since it's so clearly bogus. I think it's right to be cautious.

Incidentally, I don't own any Bitcoin Cash, but I do have some (far below market) orders in to buy a couple.

Exactly. None of their arguments against hardforking for blocksize can stand on their own merits, hence the need to resort to heavy-handed censorship to push their narrative. It's painfully obvious that they are pursuing an agenda that has not been disclosed to the public - which may be as simple as they have patented SW (as a result they would very soon be in a position to start filing lawsuits against companies that violate their patent by creating SW transactions), or their ulterior motives may be more nefarious than that. I briefly outlined one possible endgame that could come from from a SegWit LN-enabled Bitcoin with 1MB blocks in my other comments in this thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93