You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Ether Worth? A Probabilistic Valuation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Lot's of bases covered here. You may be very correct. Many pieces in this puzzle.
And we have to remain open and improvise as well; since all the rules can change when a new player shows up to rock the boat.

I think you have a strong grasp here, but I do want to understand better if EOS affects this view and how it could build on top of ETH, as well as add value to ETH, and of itself as well?

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. I'll be researching EOS heavily and will likely do a full analysis. I'll be sure to cover how it relates to Ethereum.

Hello, I am new to crytocurrencies valuation, and noted that you're using "traditional" valuation method, such as cashflow and earning multiples in valuing ETH. If I am to invest in ETH, will I be benefited from the cashflow generated from the Ethereum platform as a coin holder? (i.e. will the cashflow flow back to the coin holders like a shareholder does in holding shares in a company?). Thanks for educating us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98