DIGITAL DREAMS - Why has this taken so long?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Someday we will all be rich men
Have no fears of no food, no home or woman



Then we will find a new way to live, where we can dream new dreams and find new motivations in life. We have no idea how to do this today, I can only imagine in past times this was not possible and the tools did not exist..

If the kings had gold stacked in the basement vault, and attempted to give it to people (with no idea how to live, no education), all they saw was drunken parties in the streets and no order, total chaos.


In the 1800s, simple English language skills were hi-technology.


Imagine before the communication tools and skills we have today, it was impossible to let the economic genie out of the box without destroying mankind, so I understand how this progresses and must go as we see it today.

Maybe we should thank our rulers for their supervision these many thousands of years thus far..

The point is, humanity now needs new goals, new ideals and new ways of dreaming new Digital Dreams!

ALL THAT SAID!

I like Rap music and @teamhumble pointed this out on their blog:



I took some time to write down the LYRICS: it's a decent beat but the LYRICS are awesome!

HAPPY MLK to all Yall

HAIL CALI!
I got crypto keys

investin money just to
just to get more cheese

you payin taxes
I don’t get no fees

them coins stackin
I got crypto needs!

I got cool like mario
puppet turn up the AUDIO

it’s that digit dolla flow
bitcoin digits u gotta know

U carry the knox nigga
aint what I prefer to do

hot spitta
that an’t the currency I’m referring to

I’m talkin bitcoin getting fast
HOT YO dinero

trapped niggas bring a stash spot to monero

if you watch hustla homie
the only way to plot game
Take that fuckin POT change
put it on the BLOCKCHAIN!

FUCK THE FED
we just laughin at them cause they can’t touch it

All this ripple
put a ripple in my central bank budget

ponzi schemes promisin payoffs
turned me WAY OFF!

We dn’t FUCK with BITCONNECT
That’s that Bernie Maddoff
SUCKA!

hail Cali I go crypto keys!
Investin money just to get more cheese
you payin taxes
I don’t get no fees
them coins stackin
I got crypto cheese

I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold

Hey, you do the digital dash
Now I do the digital cash

I want my shit to the moon
I’m tryin to get to bash

hes takin pictures of Bragg
trying to buy some land tho

billy d in star wars
i’m just trying land, so

got try to push this art
how far with this van go?
but I’m movin too damn slow
That’s why I go that ether flowin

payomatic nods
I just thought I’d get the people knowin
Nah this aint no JZ diss
Crypto bout to make me rich

Bar rappin gotee
I’m the Black Satoshi
Bout to change the whole world
and you don’t even know me
get your coins up and once they go up

U tryin to feed your family’s family
u teach of the air

hallaluyah!

hail Cali I go crypto keys!
Investin money just to get more cheese
you payin taxes
I don’t get no fees
them coins stackin
I got crypto cheese

I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold
I got that digial gold

BRIDGE

Sort:  

this song has been summarized very nicely. I listened beforehand. Thanks for reminding me. @surfyogi

This song will bring back the human heart to the dude :)) I have a great rhythm :) @surfyogi

You love music too... music say so many things that words can not speak. I love the lyrics I was even singing along.

I love this digital dream, it gives freedom to everyone who believes :) It's nice to see support for our steemi crypto rappers lol He's legit

This is chapeau, Bitcoin Billionnaire is the top!

That's right, I think this is the world where all of humanity must get into now and stop thinking about non-productive things. Thanks for such a good post.

I've seen that video before I love it! Also I had no idea you liked rap music...

interesting, I think the content makes it more attractive

a great rap song.rhythm wonderful friend

Those lyrics are tight!

I am also happy to hear rap music is my friend. and I also like the same post you my friend .. do not forget to visit my blog once a friend yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36