Steemtians : The coast is clear now !!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

steemit2.PNG

The coast is clear now after initial break out we had a bumpy ride for the past 2 days .
48 hours now forming inverted head and shoulder formation which is bullish !!!

Breaking above the neckline $1.00 is final confirmation with volume will take us to $1.10-$1.15 that should happen before Sunday night.A price explosion by end of this weekend once left shoulder formation is finally done.

Good Luck
Have great weekend
Please keep sharing this post and also share your thoughts.

Sort:  

going to be a bit hard since everything else is going up. But would be glad to see some steem actions

I like the sound of that. Should be a good weekend.

Oh yea very well relaxed and it will be great weekend!!

Hard to believe in any of these markets in these days of massive rigging and volatility. Hopefully Steem will be that magnet, both socially & financially, that bring some sense back into this world. (At least I can dream!)

What IS cool though, is at least I joined Steemit TWO DAYS BEFORE the breakout! Might be the first time I've gotten my market timing PERFECT! (Heh-heh!)

Based on the data point I try to paint the pic!!! And if it goes against me i will put stops.Good Luck with your timing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57