TOP 5 SALE COINS TO BUY TODAY 💥 WHAT IS WALTON COIN (WTC) AND HOW TO AVOID FOMO! 😰

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IT'S SALE DAY! Would you like to know what the Top 5 coins are to buy today?

After reaching an incredible $170 billion market cap, the Cryptocurrency market has fallen asleep for the weekend, thus leaving coins at an amazing price to buy and accumulate!

In this video I will go through 5 coins that are looking perfect for taking a position. I also speak about what Walton Coin is and how to get it, and how to avoid FOMO!

I hope this video has inspired you to take action today on buying and/or accumulating cryptocurrencies, as September is looking like another amazing month. These dips are temporary, and once you miss them, you have to wait for the next to get coins at great prices.

If you have learned something new or significant in this video, please would you upvote it and comment to tell me what you think, so I know to continue to make videos and blogs like this!

Thank you for watching!

Much love,

Suppoman

Learn which Crypto I have gone ALL IN on for $10 instead of $195 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-course/?couponCode=CRYP10

Learn how to be a Cryptocurrency expert with my complete course here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency/?couponCode=CRYP10

Would you subscribe to my Cryptocurrency podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/hero/id1233635268?mt=2​​​

Would you like to join 30,000+ subscribers to my Crypto YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

Sort:  

Thank you 👍

I bought your lectures on a very interesting coin, your advice is clear and clever. Savage crash mean savage cash! I've accumulated more of my favourite coins, like EOS, TenX, Factom also invested in one you have. Cheers suppoman. Good lad!

bro, why smoking on social sites? it gives wrong message for your viewer. anyways your video is nice.i upvoted you.

Timing is everything in this game.

I feel like I haven't seen you around much suppoman. Glad to see you active and making videos as I always enjoy your content over on CENSORED-Tube. Glad I found you on Steemit as this has become my top social media platform recently.

This videos introduction made my day. I came to these videos because of the great investment advice provided, but continue coming back for your invitation and charisma. @suppoman you are truly an inspiring person, and I'm grateful for the investment advice and entertainment you provide in your videos.

Do you have any plans on creating another udemy course within the next couple of months? I've gained so much investment knowledge from your current two I'd absolutely be on board for another.

Great video super heros , always in the TOP:)

Great video, i always love watching your videos!
SALUDOS!

Quality advice here. Thank you!

cool post I really like him and I always follow your post.teryata after I read some of your post stout ways and knowledge that I can to produce a cool post, I always share your posts to other friends so they can learn from you. visit also my post

Follow en vot me @imranroza
https://steemit.com/life/@imranroza/saya-bangga-menjadi-santri-201798t164720291z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65