😯 TOP 5 CRYPTOS TO BUY TODAY - TenX, OmiseGo, Binance, Civic, EOS?!💰

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today, Saturday August 19th 2017, presents an amazing opportunity to finally buy or accumulate Cryptocurrencies that you are excited about.

In the last 2 months, an exciting wave of new Cryptocurrencies have emerged that have exploded. As Bitcoin Cash has surged in value, a lot of alt coins have plummeted... and this includes Cryptocurrencies that many experienced traders and investors are tipping "for the moon".

In today's episode of Savage cash, I will be talking about the top 5 to get behind today!

I hope this blog has in some way motivated to get on the exchanges and get involved now in the most exciting Cryptocurrencies that will give you an amazing return on your investment in the future. Please comment and let me know what you think, and I will do my best to respond to each comment

Lots of love,

Suppoman

Learn which Crypto I have gone ALL IN on for $10 instead of $195 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-course/?couponCode=CRYP10

Learn how to be a Crypto expert here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency/?couponCode=CRYP10

Follow me on Steemit to read my Crypto blogs at https://steemit.com/@suppoman/

Would you subscribe to my Cryptocurrency podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/hero/id1233635268?mt=2​​​

Get started with me on Coinbase today here: https://www.coinbase.com/join/58da6c18b6c7053a85

Sort:  

I should read more about TenX and OmiseGo. I heard of TenX a lot these last few days, but I didn't took enough time to read about it...

Also, I think Civic deserve more attention...

You should look at $ADX as well. First Company that plans to utitilize the NEO blockchain and smart contracts. It's already exploded in price due to the news of its using of NEO but leveled out at around $1.60 and still has massive growth potential.

Is it a token for ads ? Is it better than BAT ?

If you do any serious chart reading on crypto-currencies you will be able to see the fact that crypto's in general are riding at the crest of a Tsunami wave. I would seriously get into a "All cash" position and wait for the correction to buy into!

An old mentor once told me "It's always best to buy when there is blood running in the streets" ! Buying at the bottom, has never failed me! : )

Good luck!

As always I upvote/follow/resteem those that do the same for me. Just don't spam my feed or will unfollow/mute.

Bitshares... just buy Bitshares

Suppoman, it's me one of your STUDENTS! :) Can I get a upvote?


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Thanks for sharing

SCM Community is strong and very knowledgeable!

Very impressed with what you've been able to build!

Cheers!

You are an absolute rock star @suppoman.. Love your vlogs. I have invested in some of the ICOs you suggested in your last video. I want to join your group, do let me know how I can do it. Thanks

What happens when Segwit is implemented on Bitcoin and second layer solutions start taking hold? I wouldn't bet too much on Bitcoin Cash, keep your stake on both chains and be on the safe side.

It is really difficult to hear what you are saying, is there any chance you could talk a little louder next video? thanks

$50 at the moment, Suppoman, you can't complain. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45