IMPORTANT - WHY YOU SHOULD HOLD AT LEAST 1 BITCOIN!! 🤑

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Today's video is one I hope gives the most sound and beneficial advice I have ever given.

This can be passed on to your friends, partner, parents, siblings and children! Spread the word. Owning one Bitcoin will be one of the best decisions anyone can make.

In just the last 6 months, it has gone up over 10 times and, with the snowball effect and Bitcoin futures, Bitcoin is going to skyrocket over the next years.

So I hope you enjoy this video, I hope you find it useful... and if you do, smash that upvote and follow me!

Much love

Suppoman

Sort:  

i love bitcoin but i want to move into steem and lisk

I am hoping to be able to give each of my kids their own bitcoin soon. They will be millionaires one day After I take care of them then I’m goin to work on getting me a couple 😜

Really great advice, not all people on the planet earth can have 1 Bitcoin.

Another great video :)
Too bad that a bitcoin is so freaking expensive to get a hodl of these days.
Anyone feel free to start me of with .00something BTC: 1397rHDT5PwEqTpVPtmdzVJiKMbrSSR4tM

nice video nice tips...

Bitcoin = YES!
McDonalds = NO!

;)

yeah I agree to your idea to own at least 1 bitcoin.

There are only 21 million btc to be mine. Owning atleast 1 is impossible unless your ready to shell out thousand dollars.

hello suppo ! what a great gift you gave to your son ($6000 on that day) you a visionary man and thanks for your posts...great following... ....... but why people from the "old market" do not see what is going on suppo ????? I bought at around 5 k should have bought more ( 1.20 btc now).....but invested in alts ... they will fix speed with the lightening network soon..... I agree with you...everybody should own 1 bitcoin ....tell me suppo,.... why are lot of people , especially from the traditional markets, so negative about bitcoin ???????....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02