BITCOIN DESCENT HAS STARTED - 2.3:1 Risk Reward Ratio - current price $2,590.99

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

PriceTargetsBitcoin2.png

As previously forecast (refer my prior day blogs), the BITCOIN DESCENT has started. At the time of this writing (25 June 2017) , Bitcoin price stands @ $2,590.99.

We can see from the 1hour chart below, that resistance was encountered (diagonal trendline) and the descent started at a price of $2750, which if you were short, as I previously advised, you would already be in profit to the tune of $60 per position and now looking to ride the trend down.

On this 1hour time frame, we are looking for a Target of $2,132.78 locking in $620 profit per position.

Should you enter short at the time of writing this article, this wil represent a potential 2.3:1 Risk Reward - I have provided you the exact entry points, stops and target - all the ingredients of trading professionally, with good risk management.

As an investor (as opposed to a trader, speculating), it is not too late to get out and lock in the significant gains you may have made over the last few weeks, as I see a significant decline in the coming days/weeks ahead. Remember a "buy and hold" strategy always means you have the option of locking in your gains and re-buying at a lower more advantageous price, maximising your return on investment -all which I have forecast, in advance.

Bitcoin descent 2017-06-25_5-39-11.png

Hope this helps.

If you like this post, you know what to do VOTE IT UP and FOLLOW ME, You get paid just for voting or commenting and I get paid for my time.

Analysis by: Sean Vengan 25 June 2017
To have a larger view of the chart, just right click on the chart image and select "View Image"

CrypotradingMastery_Sean Vengan.png

If you are interested in learning how to trade in this exciting new cryptocurrency market, from a 10+year Veteran Trader, I would love to share my knowledge, experience mistakes and journey. The trading value I can offer you covers:

  • PROFESSIONAL STRATEGIES
  • RISK MANAGEMENT and
  • TRADING PLANS

These strategies will EMPOWER you to trade ANY MARKETS - Forex, Stocks, Futures, Options, ETFs
If this of interest to you, then register your interest with my site I would be privileged to educate you.
Click the link on my profile or here it is: http://cryptotradingmastery.com/

Sort:  

Good work. Looking forward to seeing more from you

Thank you for your kind comments trumanbit (and vote), as long as others respond I will contnue...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99