Sort:  

I don't really focus to much on BTC price, I more look at BTC price compared to other coins I am holding for now, I am not really worried, more focus on trying to accumulate as much as I could especially in some alts names that I like... BTC prices are determine in a 15 minute window up or down 450USD dollars, the larger the buy or sell candle the more significant with the micro timeframe... Yesterday I notice there was a 100 million dollar bid at 7K, it tell me that someone or group is gladly accumulating... There is a lot of noise, so you have to navigate yourself with precision and not run with the crowd... I am pretty sure that 100 million big could have place their orders much higher but they gladly take the knife with open arms, who knows when they decide to put a 50 million bid higher and gradual scale up the price and influence the movement of the market... The Bitmex and OkEx traders getting rekt are caught in the music, probably good to walk away from the computer for a week and see where prices are after...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34