Bitcoin Smack-down to the trend-line

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

For last few days Bitcoin was appearing to settle in a tight range. Everyone was getting comfortable and was being told the breakout is just round the corner.

...and we get another smack-down. This time on a Saturday for a change. within minutes we are touching the trendline.

Anybody "Coincidence"?

Bounce from here? Only if they allow it to


Here is how we look as of now...kissing the trend-line.

Closer look: Perfectly touching FIB 78 & the lower trend-line


This is the story behind the DUMP


Subpoena AGAIN; S Korea Exchange Hack AGAIN; Bitcoin Tumbles AGAIN :)

Yes, everything is unnatural about this market


Here is one random tweet. You would have known if you had listened

Here is the long REKT


Good to know this


Everything was Crystal clear for those who had their eyes open in the Q3-2017. I tried to warn since Nov-2017 while everyone was dream peddling.
--
My Twitter Handle @Super_Crypto
Medium posts
Steem posts

--- Disclaimer
#1) My channel is not a financial advise.
#2) If you do not want me to include your tweets in this space please let me know quickly before Steem is frozen in time (3 days) and I will remove your tweet (also unfollow me so I don’t do it in future).

Sort:  

So what do you think will happen in august when the two trend lines intersect?

So just curious to hear form you:
Are you long-term Bullish on Bitcoin?
I personaly dony care about this short term dips it just makes me invest more $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05