You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now You Can Exchange Leftover Euros For Bitcoin or Ethereum At Amsterdam Airport!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Wow this is amazing! But, how would you get the bitcoin? Just give a Coinbase account or something? Have them on some type of card? They would set you up with an account as you exchange the euros? That’s awesome though, next time I am in Amsterdam I know where my spare euros will go!

Sort:  

You could make a QR code out of your BTC address and scan it in this ATM or type it in perhaps? I'm not entirely sure but if I travel to AMS this year, I will test it out myself. :)

That would be awesome! It’s a great idea. We need more of this and the price of cryptos will be back up soon for sure. This is a step in the right direction, soon the coins will be flying again! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74