You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin close to 6000 USD support level on the way to 4XXX

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey @drutter thanks for this graph and analysis, I think you are correct with this. From your last post I believed you were correct and I kind of wish I sold and waited for a bigger drop..,

But, even if/when the price drops to about 4000, do you think that is when we should see a correction? I am kind of just holding about 6-7 cryptos and to be honest just want to hold for about 3-5 years.... but I can’t stop checking the prices everyday haha!

Good idea with uou just holding steem, insted of bitcoins or other altcoin too. I hold a few but only put what I can afford in. Why buy what you can earn on here really! Steem/sbd follows the btc trend anyway, they almost all do...

Thanks :)

Sort:  

Thanks back at you! Your comments are always thoughtful and constructive - much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39