You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive BTC Rally, Possibly Due to BitMEX Maintenance

in #bitcoin6 years ago

lol, I don't mean to laugh but a bit ago I just watched like a six minute video on the same subject, the guy obviously doesn't know a systems down and he was integrally using slide bars to point to comparisons of similar movements, etc., when, in actuality, it could just be the maintenance issue that caused the movement....I guess one can only see the humor in that momentarily....unless tomorrow comes and it drops, then it will be funny but not so funny if you get my drift.

Sort:  

LOL I could imagine the look on his face if it came crashing down again tomorrow haha, but for the sake of my sanity, I really hope it doesn't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31