Bitcoin Crash

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys,
Bitcoin Price is Crash down very fast. This Time I check The Chart and I See Almost BTC price goes 500USD down. 6% price going down in 24 hrs. Now price is 6950 USD.

New Bitmap Image (4).bmp

I see the chart and study. I am not big expert but I am Study Btc price small analysis. I think BTC more goes 200 USD down chance. And unfortunately BTC going more down means cross 6500 usd down so BTC going more down Approx 6000 to 6200 USD. So easy trade it carefully and don't big risk this time.

Thanks guys read my article.

Please,
Follow me @sujitsawant
Upvote, resteem, and comment

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sujitsawant from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good analysis. I also hope so that bitcoin are crashing down more in upcoming days.

But BTC is the king

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59