Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

I recommend taking my course to help you have a better Steemit Experience and be a better Steemian.

It is a buck or you can send 1 SBD and come visit me in Steemit Chat.

https://notshakespearesschool.com/collections/steemitverse/products/how-to-be-a-better-steemian

Try writing something real, make a good post that people want to read. This wont bring you very far...also think about the tags you use, people may flag you for misusing which will bring you back to nothing

Hi @suhairalzain - here´s another upvote. Hurray!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59