Analysis of the price of Bitcoin February 7, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

btc.png

It is no secret to anyone that more than a month ago the moods of the crypto trade are negative. However, at the moment, Bitcoin price is in the middle of the negative trend, marking an almost 19% increase from the last 24 hours! Due to the massive pressure of buyers over sellers since yesterday, $ 6,000 is a strong level of support below which the price is not expected to fall.

The technical indicators also show that we are in an oversold area, and meanwhile no more negative news is expected. The US Senate meeting in connection with the regulation of the crypto-market went well, and the tone was quite optimistic.

Still, the market is still bearish, but if the price of the Bitcoin breaks $ 9860, it is a clear signal that the trend has turned and the direction is up. If you do not trade short-term, but invest for a longer period, it is now time to buy and accumulate more Bitcoins.


Vote for me as a witness


You can vote for me here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Scroll to the bottom of the page.

Type "suggeelson" into the box (without the quotes and @), and then click the vote button.

witness.gif


thealliance2.png



image source - Trading view

Sort:  

I think the negative trend will pass, the bitcoin price will rise again. now as he buys and invests in bitcoin for the foreseeable future

That's a fantastic analysis, however those who are trading/investing in crypto are already aware of it. Because everyone keep track of these things when they invest their hard earned money.

Sry but I have a question
Dear @upme, @suggeelson
Why my account is blacklisted, and how I can know it is in blacklist or not, prior loosing my money?

  • My post didn't violate any of your guidelines
  • It took away my 11.39SBD without any reason.
    Why @suggeelson why

Screenshot_2018-02-06-19-26-42-369_com.android.chrome.png
Plz make changes in your algorithm. Because I found no reason to blacklist me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65