Biggest Profitable day in the life of Crypto Trader

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Last two weeks have really been a roller coaster ride for all the Crypto traders and Crypto Community as a whole.
Many people made a lot of money from day trading and even one guy turned his $800 into $15K.
It was a bull run and still it is so here is what I did and see whether those trades turned out to be profitable or not.

Ripple

I had missed the opportunity to buy it at $0.20 and I bought it late.

0.JPG

I bought 100 ripple at $2 for the total amount of $200.

When it rose to $2.5, I was a bit skeptical so I thought to get our by selling half of my coins, so I sold 49 coins there with the profit of 50 cents on each coin so I bagged $25 dollars.

As I was holding 50 more coins so I sold them later on when it was at $3.5 which was a good deal.

So if we do a quick Maths

Total Investment - 0.01272000 BTC = $212
Sold 49 coins = 0.00850150 BTC = $149
Sold 50 coins = 0.00925350 BTC = $154
Total Profit = $90

My next three coins were Verge, TRON and Cardano.

Total Investment

Cardano = $133
Verge = $70
Tron = $17
Total = $220

I knew these are not those coins who will skyrocket like bitcoin as these coins have a lot of supply but one thing was for sure that they will go up in a couple of days and that happened after three days.

Sold These coins

Cardano = $190
Verge = $81
Tron = $61
Total = $ 332

I was pretty happy with my these trades, after all, I ended up pocketing a couple of bucks.

Total Profit

Investment = $432
Final Amount = $635
Profit/Lost = $203

So on 4th of Jan, I made around $203 in my trading on Binance.


Upvote to encourage a future millionaire who joined steem only six days ago.

Follow to get my daily activity in your feed.

@suf1an

Sort:  

Look what was happening at that time and what is happening now

Things are going in the right direction now

This post has received gratitude of 0.32 % from @appreciator thanks to: @theafroguy.

Hey @suf1an make sure to check out KMD and of course do your own research on it. Hopefully you'll get as excited about their tech as I am.

Followed and liked!

Make sure to check my latest post on the growth of Ripple in the past month and follow back ;)

This post has received a 1.08 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @theafroguy

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theafroguy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78