The Horrifying Story Of Kidnapped British Model Chloe Ayling.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Chloe Ayling is a young model who was kidnapped in Italy after she was lured there with the promise of a photoshoot by the dark web group called Black Death. She was later freed. 

Ayling was kidnapped by two men who allegedly belong to the dark web group Black Death. Black death is known to kidnap young, nubile women and sell them online as sex slaves. 


 Chloe Ayling was drugged, kidnapped by the group Black Death and taken to a village near Turin where she was kept for almost six days. During this time the group was trying to auction her online. 

Chloe Ayling vividly remembers how she was attacked, injected with drugs the gagged and stuffed in a bag inside the trunk of a car before being driven.

“A person wearing black gloves came from behind and put one hand on my neck and one on my mouth to stop me from screaming,” she said in her statement.“A second person wearing a black balaclava gave me an injection in my right forearm. I think I lost consciousness. When I woke up I was wearing a pink bodysuit and the socks I am wearing now.“I realized I was in the boot of a car with my wrists and ankles handcuffed, adhesive tape on my mouth. I was inside a bag and was only able to breathe through a small hole.” 

 But She’s Still Not Out Of The Woods Yet.  

 However, there was a catch. According to a message sent to her- “You and your family will, in no way ever talk about us in bad language and without respect” and have “agreed to pay outstanding costs of your release of $50,000. We expect that money to be paid in BitCoins within one month.” They threatened that “Any sort of disobedience with the above will result in your elimination.” Due to this message, Chloe Ayling is still terrified. 




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62