I have $35.38 on my $150 investment with Bitconnect in 1 Month!!! Best investment ever!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This has to be the best payout in crypto!! Making way more money investing in Bitconnect than mining Ethereum on Genesis Mining. I would tell anyone if you want to make some great money. Bitconnect is the best route to go!

If I invest 10k, i get my capital back in 120 days and it estimates that I will get 16k in interest!

That has to be the best return you can get on your money. Give it a try and see what you think!

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=succ33d11

Sort:  

Im throwing $150 into bitconnect my next paycheck! Thanks for the post and info

let me know how it goes for you!! I will follow you!

I wonder if that would work on a large scale.

You can follow me and I will keep posted on my journey!!

I don't see why not! However, I will be investing more into it! The more you put in the shorter the funds stay lock up. You get your capital back after 120 days with 10K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54