23% Rate of Return in 1 Month from BitConnect!! Too good to be true?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This may be the best investment ever! I invested $150 with the BitConnect platform and have made $35.38.

I've been blown away by the consistent daily payouts I am receiving through BitConnect when they lend their BitConnet coins on the BitConnect lending ecosystem. The daily average has been a little less 1% interest for the last 30 days. I've started with a small amount to see how things operate and exactly every 24hrs I receive my interest payments back to my account. It then allows me to reinvest or cash out these earnings back to Bitcoin. You also get back your principle investments after the term length. Is this too good to be true?

I have a mining contract with Genesis mining ethereum, but I am go all in on Bitconnect!

It is amazing! Has anyone else tried this? Here is my link. If you want to try it out

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=succ33d11

Please follow my journey!!

Sort:  

I took a look at the page with the misspellings and it has either been updated by someone on the company's site for their benefit or @thegrinder has edited the info for his benefit

The misspelling is the very last thing to worry about with them.

Im skeptical about this. How do we know they simply wont do an exit scam??

Not sure I only invested a small amount! If you compound the interest over 2 years with $100 you would be making about $590 a day!!

Well I am following you let me know if you try it!

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Ayyan Ali and I'm a new steemer! Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

I am already following you. Please drop an update weekly at least. I hope this pans out. $600 a day... heck yeah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16