You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Short Term Target $7,200 per Elliott Waves & Symmetrical Triangle...Find out the details in this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank you Haejin. I was able to purchase an extra full bitcoin yesterday. Didn't get it at the bottom but very close to it. So many people in forums saying how BTC was dead but I watch and listen very closely to your TA. Very much appreciated work and I hope your San Diego trip is successful. I too live in Massachusetts and would love to be seeing Palm Trees on this cold fall day.

Sort:  

Did you ladder in? Please consider viewing the tutorial video on how to ladder in. Video is linked at bottom of blog.

Yes, I laddered in. Thank you for your wisdom.

Excellent job! And thank you for being so positive, there is much to learn here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43