Decomplexifying crypto currency - hello steem

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm new to steem and I'm new to cryptocurrency.

I'm fascinated by both and just a few weeks in to my cryptocurrency journey, I'm already lost in the mind boggling complexity of it all.

I love to take complex concepts and simplify them. I love to de-mystify what many believe to be out of reach of ordinary people. Picking cryptocurrency apart feels like taking apart on old games console to see how it really works.

If cryptocurrency is to thrive, then the system needs to be more accessible. This will come with time. I'm already convinced that this new technology will impact the way we live like the internet or social media.

To play my part in promoting this new movement, I'll be posting from a perspective that I hope will resonate with everyone else who does not understand hard forks or segwit!

Can't wait to dive in - this community looks great.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stuey777! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to both steem and crypto! looking forward to a bright future in both!

Welcome to Steemit, keep posting stuff :)
I have followed and upvoted you do the same thing for me to help each other.
thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42