My journey to financial freedom

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So about 2 months ago I made the decision to invest into bitcoin. Not know a single thing about it I made a small investment of $40.00 and started into hyips which was a big mistake. I quickly grew my balance to about 0.16 btc very fast. That being said I almost lost everything by multiple scamming websites. It had been about a month and I was back down to 0.06 btc. That's where I stumbled upon richmondberks.

Richmondberks has been amazing. I was skeptical after so many scams so I invested the minimum of $10 and let it work. They have been very good to me. My earnings are always paid on time and withdrawals are usually instant.

I was feeling good about what I had been experiencing with them I started to look into other sites. After much research I came upon mypayingcryotoads. This site to me is the most trusted site I can find. Their maid site mypayingads has just hit its second anniversary. This is now my golden egg in the bitcoin world. I have been compounding everything into them and my total investment with them as of now is 0.14 btc and growing

I have made this all happen without needing referrals. I actually only have one paid referral between both sites.

If you are serious about changing your life with me you can join my team and check out these two wonderful and amazing sites to complete any financial goals you may have.

I have attached proof of both sites earnings as well as links to both sites

Richmondberks
https://richmondberks.com/?ref=rbd254943

Mypayingcryotoads
https://www.mypayingcryptoads.com/ref/65799/signupIMG_3080.PNGIMG_3081.PNG

Sort:  

Hi, I was scammed to to the new cryptocoins being evolved from nowhere and at the end you find it a ponzi scheme and so on ... MPCA is good and well trusted I had a account but not used it. I am on trading platforms like POLONIEX & BITTREX. Good Luck AnyWay.

Whats the point of hiding your btc wallet address?

Better to be safe than sorry I guess. Like I said I'm still new so I'm just being careful

Soon you will understand that in blockchain these things are kept open most of the time. Well theres nothing wrong with it.

Thank you. I learn something new every day

Does Richmond Berks pay?

Yes it does. Just made another withdraw today

but when i almost got the minimum withdrawal 300 dollars..my acoount disappeared.why is that?

Neither sites minimum withdraw is $300. One is .0005 and the other is .01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49