You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect.co ==>> VS. <<== Genesis-Mining // 72 DAYs Later!! [crypto-world]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@jordanlindsey I did re-invest once but yes, compounding interesting growth becomes exponential BUT the fear of losing all my investment keeps me from doing so. Instead I have chosen to re-investment upon certain milestones. When I received 50% of my investment, I then took the next days payout and re-invested it. Now that i have reached the 60% marker, I will re-invest today's payout, and then collect another 10% for a total of 70% and re-invest the next days payout. I will do this until receiving 100% of my investment. After that then I will re-evaluate my strategy for possibly better returns on bitconnect, plus there are some very interesting business deals coming soon for Bitconnect that will make the BCC coin worth Staking more than what it is now!!

Sort:  

Please let me know more about what is in store to make staking even more attractive. I think BitConnect has through 2019 at least because of Proof of Stake alone. My game plan is to reinvest and grow until I reach 10k and then withdraw interest 100-120 days until I pull out 10k. Reinvest again until 20k and once again withdraw daily for 100-120 days and pull out 20k. Etc.

@jordanlindsey I believe one of the changes will be that if you have BCC coin in your Bitconnect wallet long enough, will be included in PoS. Currently, you must have BCC coin in your personal wallet in order to receive PoS.

And there are other changes/improvements to the BCC exchange coming also, plus a few other cool things in the works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86