Poloniex is About to Have a New Owner - Bitcoin Making Moves Towards $10K [news]

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

The Crypto-World is ever changing at lightning speed. Blink and you could possibly miss it.

In today's latest, It seems Circle is buying one of largest and most popular crypto-currency exchanges, Poloniex. I am not sure what this will mean for traders on this exchange, but you can bet the Bitcoin community will look at this in a positive light.

And speaking of Bitcoin, in this mornings news, it just crossed into the $10,000 US Dollar range. Could $20,000 be in the cards for Bitcoin again? Only time will tell.

Circle/Poloniex News

Cheers everyone

ps, a little bird tweeted "Keep an eye on Litecoin."

02/26/2018
@streetstyle

Sort:  

Hey @streetstyle, I am @insteem. I have just upvoted you and resteemed your story to ~8000 followers, courtesy of @lupo.

Achievement
First time discovery by @insteem

Insteem, the News on Steem
Insteem is a new project on steem to support independent journalists and reward news creators.

Want to support or join us? Find us on Discord https://discord.gg/TPjXr6Z

I got some LTC. I am hoping it goes to outer space. I bet the same bird was talking to me. LOL

great news bro thanks for information 😊 on crytocurrency news☺

Thanks for the news about Polonix, I have not heard it before, let's see how it affects us. And the fact that Bitcoin will rise to 20,000 I heard will be by the summer.

Well i hope it will be a good thing for traders on poloniex. I do some of my trading there but haven't been too pleased with the exchange because they have limited coins. I hope they keep adding more coins

I like to start the day seeing positive movements in bitcoin, I hope it continues like this.

Poloniex was an excellent exchange 2 years ago as bittrex so they need to wash their image and try to be leaders again and improve their support, about bitcoin yes now we can see it over 10K and i think on march we'll have a bitcoin over 13K. Regards

It's my pleasure to see your post.

Nicely written a great content.

Go ahead my friend and keep it up. 👌

thanks for sharing essential and useful information about cryptocurrency.
keep it up.

@ streetstyle................really is it true........?wow...its a big deal........hopefully ,,,it would be a most useful currency...........always you post us a very necessary information......a big thanks to you.......keep touch with us....all the best.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77