It Is Going Down on Friday -- No, Literally It Is Going Down!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

28834207276_5bb39f1cb4_b.jpg

When 97 of the Top 100 Crypto-currencies are in the red, and many with double digits in red, it truly does feel like this guy must have felt when he miscalculated his feat.

It isn't how you go down, it's about how you dust yourself off and get back up to try again. This is actually a great time to get into those coins you might have missed. Dash is down, and so is Monero and STEEM. In my opinion this is the time that the sharks come in. Are You a Shark??

download-1.jpg


Full Steem Ahead!
07/07/2017
@streetstyle


So You Want To Mine Bitcoin?

Code rT5ix8 =3% off + Bonus in STEEM!
I provide the bonus STEEM


Use referral link, join team,
fund a loan & You will be rewarded
with Steem as small token of appreciation.


Pic Source:


Pic 1 flickr
Pic 2 flickr

Sort:  

Whenever I see photos like this I can't help but think "What was the cameraman doing? Why wasn't he helping his friend instead of just sitting there taking a photo?"

Funny Story. Just the other day I was at a wedding. It was time for the bouquet throw, and I was instructed to take pics. So the bouquet is thrown and I see a whole bunch of commotion. I got great shots of her tackling her cousin as they both went down. So caught up in the moment and it happened so fast then I went to help. I guess watching it through a lens changed my perspective until I realized I wasn't just a camera guy.

Yeah, I'm sure some of the time it's not a conscious decision to get the shot instead of provide help, just a matter of getting caught up in the moment.

Yeah, if I wasn't so broke I'd be buying up some STEEM right now, haha. Great time for investors to pick it up!

Buybuybuybuy!

O that looks really painful, just like cryptocurrency right now :P

Is it the time to buy on dips?

I already made a few small moves myself @shirish5

Excellent

@streetstyle what's next

That is a good question @hicmaster . As for me, a small 4 day break on the beach starting Monday. I will hopefully post when I am out there.

This post has received a 2.62 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @streetstyle.

that hurt's man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50