I Am Official Bitcoin Miner Again! -- First Mining Payout Received -- Genesis Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

hardhat-1300442_1280.png

Back when It was still possible to mine Bitcoins with a computer, I would run as many as each outlet would allow and then some. The room would be a nice sauna in the winter and an inferno in the summer. Then came the ASICs, with their specialized mining CPUs, making it harder to compete against them. China was pumping out Bitcoin mining hardware to the US and Europe while at the same time building up there own Mining arsenal. It is a never ending cycle of newer and newer equipment all the time.

Now you don't have to struggle with power cords or network cables. The constant whine of fans buzzing away while blinking LED's stupidly blind you are no longer the case. GENESIS-MINING is here to Save the Day.

Now you can mine Bitcoin, Ethereum, Dash and others without the hardware or the problems they bring. With Bitcoin making new highs, there is no better time to join the rest of the emerging world. Here is my first payout in BTC.

Screen Shot 2017-06-10 at 5.12.33 PM.png

Thanks and let me know if you have any questions.


Full Steem Ahead!
06/10/2017
@streetstyle


So You Want To Mine Bitcoin

Code rT5ix8 =3% off + Bonus in STEEM!
I provide bonus STEEM

Sort:  

Hi! @streetstyle
Home mining is as hot as the stove is nearby.

I've used Genesis for 6 months, no problems, they are legit. Still risky though. If mining becomes unprofitable for Genesis they can cancel your contract. So invest accordingly.

thanks for the input @g-dubs It is good to know. BTW, are you still mining with them??

Yep, I have a BTC mining contract and one for ETH as well. Both paying on the regular.

I'll stick to PC mining

Which it cool too @bodymatrix Just can't do Bitcoin mining with a PC anymore.

Really why not?

I guess you could if you like spinning your wheels and go nowhere @bodymatrix

Just used your code. Ill try it if it is profitable.👌

And oh btw my bonus steem. Yay!!

Also btcprominer pays.
If you wanna try just click the link. Thanks

https://btcprominer.life/199462

Hello @trix And thanks for stopping by. I will log on to my mining server and check it out. Please be patient since I don't think they credit me for your sign up right away. I will keep you posted ok. ps, we can also chat on www.steemit.chat
my user name is the same as here. thanks

Bonus Steem sent, thanks for your support @trix

Oooh thanks man! Sweeet!

Awesome, make sure to wear gloves, and I hope you sing HI ho HI ho off to work you go.

It is a mining pool right?

I believe they rent you 'Hashing Power' and that is it. They might have there own pool, not sure @aaronc88

Thanks I haven't got into it at all (BTC) I will check it out. I know I need to soon

@aaronc88 They do offer a $30 Dollar starter plan with my discount code it should lower it a bit more. Any questions do let me know. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50