Noobie Genesis Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So as a noobie in the Crypto currency world, besides buying and holding coins, jumping on an exchange and researching and buying Altcoins, I've decided to add cloud mining to my experience and give Genesis Mining a try. Yes, I've watched the videos and spent countless amounts of time watching everyone's experiences - the good - the bad and the ugly. I figured the best way is to try it myself.

I didn't have a large amount of disposable income to invest so I'm trying to see what minimal investment would yield. Mind you it wasn't the best time to invest as it was days before the Bitcoin fork was happening, but as Genesis Mining began to adjust to the fork I started to see some payments come in.

I decided to stick with a Bitcoin Mining contract and see what $75 would do.

Disclaimer! This I just wanted to experience it.

So the initial payment after the fork was probably from a couple days of payments and it yielded me 0.00068277 BTC which at the time was about $1.88 USD, now as of today is about $2.22 USD.

Days to follow, payments came at about 0.00010869 BTC .35 USD

For my noobies, the payment deposit threshold to your BTC wallet will be .0015 BTC which is about $4.86, until you make that total, the payments will stack.

Well to keep it short and sweet, thats that at a $75 investment. I believe the mining difficulty for BTC will increase so your invest will have to keep growing in order to profit, so use your Genesis Mining Affilaite Codes for any other people interested in joining or upgrading their contracts. Good luck everyone, have fun!

Don't forget to upvote and resteem! Happy Crypto-ing and keep stackin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37