Bitcoin Cash Rises To Number 4 In Market CapsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin Cash.JPG

It's steadily rising !!

Now placed at Number 4 with a Market Cap of $6.627,259,651

I think it will overtake Ripple shortly and then the big question is can it push Ethereum down into 3rd place.

Exciting times....

Sort:  

I'm in no rush. I'm not doing a thing right now. When the dust settles (weeks, months), I'll split my coins and decide what to do. I want to be very careful not to get replay attacked, and also may as well wait until the Bitcoin Cash chain adjusts difficulty so we have normal block intervals again.

Yup totally agree. That is exactly what I plan to do also.

As suspected Ripple has been passed. Ethereum will be next !!

Thanks for Share. Excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64