Bitcoin Cash Is Born !! - Time To HODLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Earlier today Bitcoin Forked and Bitcoin cash was born.

I managed to get a chunk off the Exchanges and into offline storage which now makes me an owner of Both coins.

YES the price for Bitcoin Cash is rapidly dropping. Mainly because people are selling to make a quick profit.

As I am in for the long term I will hold mine and hopefully it will grow in value. If not then so be it as I didn't pay for it anyway :-)

Sort:  

Not sure what happened here mate, looks like you got flagged. Upvoted to try to compensate but doesn't seem to have pushed you back into positive numbers :(

It would appear the Downvote from @vato was because of posting was due to an incorrect tag. @vato - Dude all you had to do was say and I wouldn't have any issues with it.
I had copied the tags from someones post. I will be more careful in future.

By just Downvoting without an explanation it looks malicious. I did however read a couple of your comments and worked it out !

Well have an upvote on this comment as compensation mate

Great post - Great content. Like IT! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28